Training Monday, November 01, 2010 18.30 Club Run
Training Tuesday, November 02, 2010 18.30 Speedwork
Training Wednesday, November 03, 2010 18.30 Circuits
Training Thursday, November 04, 2010 18.30 Club Run
Social Thursday, November 04, 2010 20.00 Meeting
Race Saturday, November 06, 2010 9am Cambs Parkrun 5k
5 km
Flat Results
Race Sunday, November 07, 2010 Rutland Water Marathon
26.2 miles
Undulating Mixed terrain Toilets/changing Traffic free Distance markers Drinks stations Results
Race Sunday, November 07, 2010 10.15 Frostbite - Bushfield - Jnr
1.5 miles
Results
Race Sunday, November 07, 2010 11.00 Frostbite - Bushfield
5 miles
Results
Race Sunday, November 07, 2010 13.30 Stevenage Half Marathon
13.1 miles
Undulating Road Toilets/changing Distance markers Drinks stations Results
Training Monday, November 08, 2010 18.30 Club Run
Training Tuesday, November 09, 2010 18.30 Speedwork
Training Wednesday, November 10, 2010 18.30 Circuits
Training Thursday, November 11, 2010 18.30 Club Run
Race Saturday, November 13, 2010 Chiltern XC League - Watford
Undulating Cross country Toilets/changing Traffic free Entries on the day Results
Race Saturday, November 13, 2010 9.00am Cambs Parkrun 5k
5 km
Undulating Mixed terrain Toilets/changing Results
Race Sunday, November 14, 2010 11.00 Stroke 15k
15 km
Flat Results
Training Monday, November 15, 2010 18.30 Club Run
Training Tuesday, November 16, 2010 18.30 Speedwork
Training Wednesday, November 17, 2010 18.30 Circuits
Training Thursday, November 18, 2010 18.30 Club Run
Race Saturday, November 20, 2010 10 Dirt Half Challenge
13.1 miles
Hilly Mixed terrain Toilets/changing Traffic free Entries in advance Entries on the day Drinks stations Results
Race Saturday, November 20, 2010 9a.m Cambs Parkrun 5k
5 km
Results
Race Sunday, November 21, 2010 09.00 St Neots Fun Run
3 km
Results
Race Sunday, November 21, 2010 10.00 St Neots Half
13.1 miles
Results
Training Monday, November 22, 2010 18.30 Club Run
Training Tuesday, November 23, 2010 18.30 Speedwork
Training Wednesday, November 24, 2010 18.30 Circuits
Training Thursday, November 25, 2010 18.30 Club Run
Race Friday, November 26, 2010 Serpentine LFOTM Nov 10
5 km
Results
Race Monday, November 29, 2010 18.30 Monthly Handicap
4.4 miles
Results
Training Tuesday, November 30, 2010 18.30 Speedwork

Click here to add a race
Click here to add a social event


Social event Flat Road
Race Undulating Mixed terrain
Training run Hilly Cross country
Distance markers Entries in advance Traffic free
Drink stations Entries on day Toilets
View details New since your last visit New since your last visit  
Members, please log in here to access the members only areas:

Username:
Password:
Remember me
Forgot password?
Click here to register
 
Copyright 2003 Riverside Runners