Training Thursday, April 01, 2010 18.30 Club Run
Social Thursday, April 01, 2010 20.00 AGM & Club Mtg
Race Sunday, April 04, 2010 9:30am Trowse 10k
10 km
Results
Training Tuesday, April 06, 2010 18.30 Speedwork
Training Thursday, April 08, 2010 18.30 Club Run
Race Saturday, April 10, 2010 12.15pm Lee Valley Open Meeting 1500m Steeplechase
1.5 km
Flat Toilets/changing Traffic free Entries in advance Entries on the day Results
Race Sunday, April 11, 2010 10.45 am Sandy 3 k Fun Run
3 km
Mixed terrain Toilets/changing Results
Race Sunday, April 11, 2010 10:30 Sandy 10
10 miles
Undulating Road Toilets/changing Distance markers Drinks stations Results
Race Sunday, April 11, 2010 11a.m Cambourne 10K
10 km
Undulating Mixed terrain Toilets/changing Traffic free Entries in advance Distance markers Drinks stations Results
Training Monday, April 12, 2010 18.30 Club Run
Training Tuesday, April 13, 2010 18.30 Speedwork
Training Thursday, April 15, 2010 18.30 Club Run
Race Sunday, April 18, 2010 Royston Fun Run
Hilly Results
Race Sunday, April 18, 2010 10:30am Bungay Black Dog Marathon
26.2 miles
Results
Race Sunday, April 18, 2010 11.00 Flitwick 10k
10 km
Undulating Road Toilets/changing Distance markers Drinks stations Results
Race Sunday, April 18, 2010 12.00 Fort William Marathon
26.2 miles
Results
Race Sunday, April 18, 2010 9.00 Brighton Marathon
26.2 miles
Results
Training Monday, April 19, 2010 18.30 Club Run
Training Tuesday, April 20, 2010 18.30 Speedwork
Race Wednesday, April 21, 2010 Watford Open Meeting 800m
0.8 km
Results
Race Wednesday, April 21, 2010 Watford Open Meeting 1500m
1.5 km
Flat Results
Training Thursday, April 22, 2010 18.30 Club Run
Race Sunday, April 25, 2010 Antwerp Marathon
26.2 miles
Results
Race Sunday, April 25, 2010 London Mara 2010
26.2 miles
Flat Road Toilets/changing Traffic free Entries in advance Distance markers Drinks stations Results
Race Sunday, April 25, 2010 09:30 Shakespeare Marathon
26.2 miles
Flat Road Toilets/changing Entries in advance Distance markers Drinks stations Results
Race Sunday, April 25, 2010 15.00 St George's Day 10k
10 km
Results
Training Monday, April 26, 2010 18.30 Club Run
Race Monday, April 26, 2010 18.30 Handicap
4.4 miles
Results
Training Tuesday, April 27, 2010 18.30 Speedwork
Training Thursday, April 29, 2010 18.30 Club Run

Click here to add a race
Click here to add a social event


Social event Flat Road
Race Undulating Mixed terrain
Training run Hilly Cross country
Distance markers Entries in advance Traffic free
Drink stations Entries on day Toilets
View details New since your last visit New since your last visit  
Members, please log in here to access the members only areas:

Username:
Password:
Remember me
Forgot password?
Click here to register
 
Copyright 2003 Riverside Runners