Race Sunday, August 02, 2009 Antwerp Ironman 70.3
Results
Race Sunday, August 02, 2009 Wellingborough 5
5 miles
Undulating Road Toilets/changing Distance markers Results
Race Sunday, August 02, 2009 1500m swim/40k bike ride/10k run London Triathlon (Olympic Distance)
Results
Training Monday, August 03, 2009 18.30 Club training run
Training Tuesday, August 04, 2009 18.30 Speedwork
Training Thursday, August 06, 2009 18.30 Club training run
Social Thursday, August 06, 2009 20.00 Monthly Club Meeting
Race Sunday, August 09, 2009 10.30 Newark Half Marathon
13.1 miles
Flat Road Toilets/changing Entries in advance Entries on the day Distance markers Drinks stations Results
Training Monday, August 10, 2009 18.30 5k Time Trial
5 km
Training Tuesday, August 11, 2009 18.30 Speedwork
Race Wednesday, August 12, 2009 Triathletes World Mid-Week Series
Results
Race Wednesday, August 12, 2009 Watford Open Meeting 100m
0.1 km
Flat Toilets/changing Traffic free Entries in advance Entries on the day Results
Race Wednesday, August 12, 2009 Watford Open Meeting 200m
0.2 km
Results
Race Wednesday, August 12, 2009 Watford Open Meeting 3000m
3 km
Results
Social Wednesday, August 12, 2009 18.30 Social Run - Eltisley
Race Wednesday, August 12, 2009 9.09pm Watford Open Meeting 1500m
1.5 km
Flat Toilets/changing Traffic free Entries in advance Entries on the day Results
Training Thursday, August 13, 2009 18.30 Club training run
Race Saturday, August 15, 2009 London Pride 10K
10 km
Results
Race Sunday, August 16, 2009 I.O.W. Half Marathon
13.1 miles
Undulating Results
Race Sunday, August 16, 2009 Thorney 5 Mile
5 miles
Flat Entries in advance Results
Training Monday, August 17, 2009 18.30 Club training run
Training Tuesday, August 18, 2009 18.30 Speedwork
Race Wednesday, August 19, 2009 19:00 Peterborough 5K (NVH)
5 km
Results
Training Thursday, August 20, 2009 18.30 Club training run
Race Sunday, August 23, 2009 Knokke-Heist Finishers Tri Short Distance 400m/10.
Results
Race Sunday, August 23, 2009 Kettering Open Meeting 200m
0.2 km
Results
Race Sunday, August 23, 2009 Knokke-Heist Short Distance 400m/10.5km/4.2km
Results
Race Sunday, August 23, 2009 10:00 Burnham Beeches Half
13 miles
Results
Race Sunday, August 23, 2009 4.55pm Peterhouse Trophy Inter - Counties meeting 1500m S
1.5 km
Flat Toilets/changing Traffic free Results
Training Monday, August 24, 2009 18.30 Club training run
Training Tuesday, August 25, 2009 18.30 Speedwork
Race Wednesday, August 26, 2009 Watford Open Graded Meeting 3000m
3 km
Results
Race Wednesday, August 26, 2009 Watford Open Graded Meeting 800m
0.8 km
Flat Toilets/changing Traffic free Entries in advance Entries on the day Results
Social Wednesday, August 26, 2009 18.30 Social Run - Brampton Mill
Training Thursday, August 27, 2009 18.30 Club training run
Race Saturday, August 29, 2009 Bedford Multisport Weekend 10K Trail Run
10 km
Undulating Cross country Toilets/changing Traffic free Drinks stations Results
Race Sunday, August 30, 2009 Moulton 10K
10 km
Results
Race Sunday, August 30, 2009 0730 bedford tri 750mt/16m/3.2m (european qualifer)
Results
Race Monday, August 31, 2009 P'Boro City Games 800m
0.8 km
Results
Race Monday, August 31, 2009 Peterborough City Games 1500m
1.5 km
Flat Traffic free Entries in advance Results
Race Monday, August 31, 2009 Peterborough City Games 800m
0.8 km
Results
Race Monday, August 31, 2009 11.00 am Grimsthorpe Castle 10k
10 km
Hilly Mixed terrain Toilets/changing Traffic free Entries in advance Entries on the day Distance markers Drinks stations Results
Training Monday, August 31, 2009 18.30 Club training run

Click here to add a race
Click here to add a social event


Social event Flat Road
Race Undulating Mixed terrain
Training run Hilly Cross country
Distance markers Entries in advance Traffic free
Drink stations Entries on day Toilets
View details New since your last visit New since your last visit  
Members, please log in here to access the members only areas:

Username:
Password:
Remember me
Forgot password?
Click here to register
 
Copyright 2003 Riverside Runners