Training Thursday, October 01, 2009 18.30 Club training run
Social Thursday, October 01, 2009 20.00 Monthly Club Meeting
Race Sunday, October 04, 2009 Bedford Autumn Tri 400m/25km/5km
Results
Race Sunday, October 04, 2009 10.15 Frostbite - Priory Park - Jnr
1.5 miles
Results
Race Sunday, October 04, 2009 11.00 Frostbite - Priory Park
5 miles
Undulating Cross country Toilets/changing Traffic free Results
Race Sunday, October 04, 2009 8.30 Bedford Junior Aquathlon
Results
Training Monday, October 05, 2009 18.30 Club training run
Training Tuesday, October 06, 2009 18.30 Speedwork
Training Wednesday, October 07, 2009 18.30 Circuits
Training Thursday, October 08, 2009 18.30 Club training run
Race Sunday, October 11, 2009 1.49.33 New Ware 10
10 miles
Undulating Mixed terrain Toilets/changing Entries in advance Entries on the day Distance markers Drinks stations Results
Race Sunday, October 11, 2009 11.00 Great Eastern Half
13.1 miles
Results
Race Sunday, October 11, 2009 11.20 Great Eastern FR
4 km
Results
Race Sunday, October 11, 2009 9.30 Royal Parks Half
13.1 miles
Flat Road Toilets/changing Traffic free Entries in advance Distance markers Drinks stations Results
Training Monday, October 12, 2009 18.30 Club training run
Training Tuesday, October 13, 2009 18.30 Speedwork
Training Wednesday, October 14, 2009 18.30 Circuits
Training Thursday, October 15, 2009 18.30 Club training run
Race Sunday, October 18, 2009 Ampthill Trophy XC 2k
2 km
Results
Race Sunday, October 18, 2009 Ampthill Trophy XC 8k
8 km
Results
Race Sunday, October 18, 2009 Ampthill Trophy XC 4k
4 km
Results
Race Sunday, October 18, 2009 10:30am Amsterdam Marathon
26.2 miles
Flat Road Toilets/changing Traffic free Entries in advance Distance markers Drinks stations Results
Race Sunday, October 18, 2009 14.00 Amsterdam Half Marathon
13.1 miles
Flat Road Toilets/changing Traffic free Entries in advance Distance markers Drinks stations Results
Training Monday, October 19, 2009 18.30 Club training run
Training Tuesday, October 20, 2009 18.30 Speedwork
Race Wednesday, October 21, 2009 12:30 RAF Henlow 10m
10 miles
Undulating Road Toilets/changing Entries in advance Distance markers Drinks stations Results
Training Wednesday, October 21, 2009 18.30 Circuits
Training Thursday, October 22, 2009 18.30 Club training run
Race Saturday, October 24, 2009 9am Beachy Head Marathon
26.2 miles
Hilly Cross country Toilets/changing Traffic free Entries in advance Drinks stations Results
Race Sunday, October 25, 2009 10.00 Fenland 10
10 miles
Results
Race Sunday, October 25, 2009 10:00 Frankfurt Marathon
26.2 miles
Flat Road Toilets/changing Traffic free Entries in advance Distance markers Drinks stations Results
Race Monday, October 26, 2009 Dublin Marathon
26.2 miles
Results
Training Monday, October 26, 2009 18.30 Club training run
Training Tuesday, October 27, 2009 18.30 Speedwork
Training Thursday, October 29, 2009 18.30 Club training run
Race Friday, October 30, 2009 Serpentine LFOTM Oct 09
5 km
Results
Race Saturday, October 31, 2009 1300 5k Pumpkin Race
5 km
Flat Results
Race Saturday, October 31, 2009 15:00 10k Pumpkin Race
10 km
Flat Cross country Toilets/changing Traffic free Entries in advance Entries on the day Distance markers Drinks stations Results

Click here to add a race
Click here to add a social event


Social event Flat Road
Race Undulating Mixed terrain
Training run Hilly Cross country
Distance markers Entries in advance Traffic free
Drink stations Entries on day Toilets
View details New since your last visit New since your last visit  
Members, please log in here to access the members only areas:

Username:
Password:
Remember me
Forgot password?
Click here to register
 
Copyright 2003 Riverside Runners